Storefront Pages - A Complete List

All the pages in your storefront

Pages not requiring login are:

Page URL Notes
About Us index.php?main_page=about_us
Advanced Search index.php?main_page=advanced_search
Advanced Search Result index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result
All Products index.php?main_page=products_all
Brands index.php?main_page=brands Shop by Brand
Conditions of Use index.php?main_page=conditions
Contact Us index.php?main_page=contact_us
Create Account index.php?main_page=create_account
Create Account Success index.php?main_page=create_account_success
Discount Coupon index.php?main_page=discount_coupon
Featured Products index.php?main_page=featured
New Products index.php?main_page=products_new
Page index.php?main_page=page Displays an EZ-Page
Page 2 index.php?main_page=page_2
Page 3 index.php?main_page=page_3
Page 4 index.php?main_page=page_4
Privacy index.php?main_page=privacy Privacy Policy
Product Listing index.php?main_page=index&cPath=NNN
Product Reviews Info index.php?main_page=product_reviews_info Read a specific review
Reviews index.php?main_page=reviews Read all reviews
Shipping index.php?main_page=shippinginfo Shipping Policy
Site Map index.php?main_page=site_map
Shopping Cart index.php?main_page=shopping_cart
Specials index.php?main_page=specials



Some pages cannot be accessed unless a visitor is logged in:



Page URL Notes
Account index.php?main_page=account
Account Edit index.php?main_page=account_edit
Account History index.php?main_page=account_history View all orders
Account History Info index.php?main_page=account_history_info View a single order
Account Newsletters index.php?main_page=account_newsletters Manage newsletter subscription
Account Notifications index.php?main_page=account_notifications
Account Password index.php?main_page=account_password
Address Book index.php?main_page=address_book
Ask a Question index.php?main_page=ask_a_question
Checkout Confirmation index.php?main_page=checkout_confirmation
Checkout Payment index.php?main_page=checkout_payment
Checkout Payment Address index.php?main_page=checkout_payment_address
Checkout Shipping Address index.php?main_page=checkout_shipping_address
Checkout Shipping index.php?main_page=checkout_shipping
Checkout Success index.php?main_page=checkout_success
Product Reviews Write index.php?main_page=product_reviews_write Write a review
Unsubscribe index.php?main_page=unsubscribe Unsubscribe from Newsletter



Product and Category URLs have additional parameters. The URL for product 27, which is in category 5 under category 1 would be

index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1_5&products_id=27

or

index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=27

The URL for category 5 would be

index.php?main_page=index&cPath=1_5

Note: If the setting Skip 1-prod Categories is True, and there was only one product in category 5, this page would be skipped and the product info page would be shown directly.




Still have questions? No problem! Just head over to the Zen Cart support forum and ask there in the appropriate subforum. In your post, please include your Zen Cart and PHP versions, and a link to your site.

Is there an error or omission on this page? Please post to General Questions on the support forum. Or, if you'd like to open a pull request, just review the guidelines and get started. You can even PR right here.
Last modified September 21, 2020 by Scott C Wilson (e5fcaf6).